Finance & Administration

Administrative Services  - Who To Call

Administrative Boards

Council on Finance & Administration
President:  Rev Jon Disburg
Vice President:  Larry Cobb
Secretary:  Lorene Dykstra
Board of Trustees
President: Duane Daby
Vice President:  Kevin Moore
Secretary: Marcia Young
Board of Pensions
Chairperson: Beverly Bell
Vice Chairperson: David Peterson
Secretary: Bob Holdorf
Equitable Compensation
Chairperson: Brad McDowell
Vice Chairperson: Rev Larry Pauley
Secretary: Phyllis Warren
Human Resources
Chairperson: Linda Shoop
Vice Chairperson:  Jean Swenson

Contacting us

The Iowa Annual Conference of The United Methodist Church
2301 Rittenhouse St. Des Moines, IA 50321 | (515) 974-8900 |