Contact Us

Iowa JFON Main Office:

Midtown Office Park
1001 Office Park Rd. Ste. 121
West Des Moines, IA  50265
515.255.9809 (phone)
515.309.6970 (fax)
Attorney Ann Naffier: ann.iowajfon@gmail.com
Attorney Brynne Howard: westerniowajfon@gmail.com

Attorney April Palma: april.iowajfon@gmail.com     

Support Staff

Grisell Herrera                 info@iowajfon.org                            BIA accredited
Laura Mendoza                laura@iowajfon.org                          BIA accredited
Rachael Duang                 rachael@iowajfon.org                     Legal Assistant
Alejandra Menjivar        alejandra@iowajfon.org                Office Admin.

 

Mailing Address:
PO Box 41006
Des Moines, Iowa 50311


Legal Clinic Locations:

Des Moines Site

Grace United Methodist Church
3700 Cottage Grove Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50311

Coordinator: Mary Ellen Barber
Contact: 3m.ebarber@gmail.com


Cedar Rapids Site

Lovely Lane United Methodist Church
2424 42nd Street NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Coordinator: Dorothy Higdon
Contact: d.higdon39@gmail.com


Columbus Junction Site

Columbus Junction United Methodist Church
517 2nd Street
Columbus Junction, IA 52738

Coordinator: Marsha Gerot
Contact:  jmgerot@lakeodessa.net


Ottumwa Site

Wesley United Methodist Church
430 East 2nd Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501

Coordinator: Carol Ryon
Contact:  wesleyumcottumwa3@gmail.com


Storm Lake Site

Storm Lake United Methodist Church
211 East 3rd Street
Storm Lake, Iowa 50588

Coordinator: Marilyn Fields
Contact:  mfields@iw.net


Decorah Site
First United Methodist Church
301 W. Broadway Street
Decorah, Iowa 52101

Coordinators:
Kathi Mitchell
Contact: 
KathiMitchell1954@gmail.com 

Ruth Palmer
Contact: 
rjp1407@gmail.com


Marshalltown Site

First United Methodist Church
202 W. Main Street
Marshalltown, IA 50158

Coordinator:

Joa LaVille
immigrantallies@yahoo.com