United Methodist Men Executive Committee

January 1, 2016
President Norm Veldhuizen and Secretary Jim Smith are available for presentations to Local UMM Units, and to local churches considering forming a men's group.
President:  Scott Knudtson sknudtson50@gmail.com
Bishop:  Laurie Haller bishop@iaumc.org
Past President:  Norman Veldhuizen storminnorman@q.com
1st Vice president:  Brian Cressey cresseyb@gmail.com
Secretary:  Jim Smith laceyjim89@gmail.com
Treasurer:  Norman Veldhuizen storminnorman@q.com
Member emeritus: Dan Houston danhouston84@yahoo.com
Central District President:  Norman Veldhuizen storminnorman@q.com
North Central District President:  -
North East District President:  Scott Knudtson  sknudtson50@gmail.com
South Central District President:  JimSmith laceyjim89@gmail.com 
South West District Co-coordinator:  George Volz georgevolz@yahoo.com
South West District Co-coordinator:  Joe Riddle ejriddle@frontiernet.net
Conference Prayer Advocate:   Jim Smith laceyjim89@gmail.com
Self Help Liaison:  Dennis Preslicka preslicka@mchsi.com  
Hunger Relief Advocate:  Art Kistler hraia@endhunger.orgsparks55@mediacombb.net
Scouting/Youth Coordinator:  Jerry Spencer jmspencer628@hotmail.com
Conference Lay Leader:  Margaret Borgen borgen@dwx.com