AC2016 One Matters Awards


One Matters Awards were presented to Bloomfield (Des Moines) UMC, Carson UMC, Colo UMC, Marion First UMC, and Varina UMC at the 2016 session of the Iowa Annual Conference by Dr. Scott Hughes representing Discipleship Ministries.

The audio player...

Loading the player ...

Need to download the file?

Right-click (control-click on a Mac) the link and choose "Save Link As..." to save the audio file to your computer

The downloadable link to the file