Bishop's Cabinet

Lilian Gallo Seagren

Southeast District
1010 E Washington St, Ste 101
Mount Pleasant IA 52641


Carol Kress

North Central District
620 2nd St. #1
Webster City IA 50595


Heecheon Jeon

Central District
2301 Rittenhouse St.
Des Moines IA 50321


Kiboko I. Kiboko

East Central District
1193 Grand Ave
Marion IA 52302-5216


Paul Wilcox


Northeast District
Thunder Ridge Court
2302 W 1st St, Ste 2
Cedar Falls IA 50613


Terra Amundson

Southwest District
1201 E 7th St, Ste 300
Atlantic IA 50022


Paul Smith
Dean of the Cabinet

South Central District
709 Furnas Dr, Ste 1
Osceola IA 50213


Ron Carlson


Northwest District

701 Seneca St, Ste 2
Storm Lake IA 50588


Bishop Haller and Conference Superintendents
Front row (L to R): Harlan Gillespie, Assistant to the Bishop, Bishop Laurie Haller, Ron Carlson, Northwest District Superintendent.
Middle row (L to R): Kiboko Kiboko, East Center District Superintendent, Terra Amundson, Southwest District Superintendent and Lilian Gallo Seagren, Southeast District Superintendent.
Back row (L to R): Carol Kress, North Central District Superintendent, Heecheon Jeon, Central District Superintendent, Paul Smith, South Center District Superintendent, Paul Wilcox, Northeast District Superintendent.