Conference Center Staff

Kennetha Bigham-Tsai

Resident Bishop

Beth Carlson

Executive Administrative Assistant
phone (515) 974-8902

Wendy Lubkeman

Executive Secretary to the Cabinet
phone (515) 974-8948

Rev Dr Harlan Gillespie

Interim Pastor at Williamsburg, St. Paul's and Conference Immigration and Special Projects Staff

Rev William Poland

Interim Assistant to the Bishop and Director of Connectional Ministries
phone (515) 974-8926

Rev Dr Jaye Johnson

Director of Congregational Excellence and New Communities of Faith
phone (515) 974-8931

Rev Humberto Gonzalez Santana

Pastor and Associate Director of New Faith Communities
phone (712) 323-3124

Rev Ryan Christenson

Associate Director for Congregational Excellence
phone (712) 227-1277

Rev LaTonya Calderon

Pastor and Director of Leadership Excellence & Inclusion
phone (515) 279-3629

Susan Lawton

Connectional Ministries Project Manager
phone (515) 974-8988

Liz Winders

Director of Communications
phone (515) 974-8907

Courtney Levin

Communications Officer
phone (515) 974-8908

Emily Graber

Interim Conference Treasurer/Director Administrative Services
phone (515) 974-8919

Lindsey Huber

Assistant Treasurer/Controller
phone (515) 974-8923

Nancy Agan

Senior Staff Accountant
phone (515) 974-8922

Mark Slocum

Director of Camping and Spiritual Formation

Shannon Bardole-Foley

Camp Registrar & Development Coordinator
phone (515) 974-8946

Mr Eric Scheve

Site Director, Lake Okoboji Camp & Retreat Center
phone (712) 336-2936

Kali Tomlinson

Okoboji Camp Program Coordinator
phone (712) 336-2936

Rachel Ruba

Okoboji Camp Office and Outreach Manager
phone (712) 336-2936

Sean Gundersen

Site Director at Wesley Woods

Joni Mardesen

Dir Human Resources/Benefits Officer
phone (515) 974-8940

Kristina Merfeld

HR/Benefits Manager
phone (515) 974-8938

Dee Dee Sobotka

Conference Administrative Assistant
phone (515) 974-8920

Amy Freeman

Conference Administrative Assistant
phone (515) 974-8938

Lisa Steel

Director Ministerial Services
phone (515) 974-8939

Rev Melissa Drake

Superintendent, Aldersgate District
phone (402) 740-9837

Rev Dr Michel Lundula

District Superintendent, Camp Clear Lake District

Nitza Dovenspike

Conference Secretary Iowa Annual Conference

Mrs Barbara Oakland

Conference Nominations Secretary

Ms Kae Tritle

Wellness Coordinator