Episcopal Staff

Bishop Laurie Haller

Rev Dr Harlan Gillespie

Assistant to the Bishop
phone 515-974-8903
fax 515-974-8953

Diane Brockmeyer

Exec Secretary to Bishop Laurie Haller
phone 515-974-8902
fax 515-974-8952

Sara Carlson

Admin Asst to the Asst to the Bishop for Administration
phone 515-974-8904
fax 515-974-8954

Mrs Nitza Dovenspike

Conference Secretary Iowa Annual Conference

Lisa Steel

Director Ministerial Services
phone 515-974-8939
fax 515-974-8989