Images from Annual Conference, June 8, 2010

Images from Annual Conference, June 8, 2010

Pat Youngquist was recognized for her time with the Iowa Conference.

Wesley S.K. Daniel and Martha Hill DiSilvestro

Rose Blank and Phil Carver

This presentation was really beautiful to watch!

Bishop Trimble presents an award to the Treasurer's office

Kevin Gowdy, UM Foundation Office

2010 Pages with Bishop Trimble. Great Job, Pages!

Dennis Tevis and Jon Gaul

Clergy and Laity stand to pledge to encourage new pastors to their districts

Brian Milford and Ed Kail

Bishop Trimble presents the new Central District Superintendent, David Weesner

David Crow and Jill Sanders

Chuck Smith and Bishop Trimble

Bill Poland and Paul Smith

Anne Lippincott and Jamie Glenn-Burns

Bernabe Colorado and Sarah Stevens