Ingathering

The 42nd Annual Mission Ingathering
will be held on Saturday, November 6, 2021

The Purpose of Mission Ingathering is to show the love of Christ to the world’s people by ministering to their needs

 

Please use the links below for pertinent information:

 

Cedar Falls Site
Coordinator:  Jan Benson, 319-269-2211, jbenson@cfu.net
Treasurer:  Bonita Davis, 704 Pine Drive SW, Independence, IA 50644bonita@indytel.com
 
Cherokee Site
Coordinator:  Sally Wilkie, 712-437-2519, sswilkie@netins.net
Treasurer: Pam Mitchell, 3412 South Nicollet, Sioux City, IA 51106psmside72@gmail.com
 
Greenfield Site
Coordinator:  Marilyn Schirman, 515-490-9688, marilynschirman@gmail.com
Treasurer:  Marilyn Jensen, 2706 Fallow Avenue, Fontanelle, IA 50846rmjensen40@gmail.com
 
Mount Pleasant Site
Coordinator:  Judy Brotherton, 563-264-5372, judyb@machlink.com
Treasurer:  Lucas VanTol, 1450 Westview Drive, Iowa City, IA 52241l.d.vantol@gmail.com
 
Webster City Site
Coordinator:  Tami Hejlik, 515-571-7858, Tami.hejlik@gmail.com
Treasurer: Tami Hejlik, 2485 Virginia Parkway, Webster City, IA 50595Tami.hejlik@gmail.com

COORDINATORS
Mary & Harvey Davis 
1471 Bryantsburg Blvd 
Hazleton, IA 50641 
319-636-2990 
cell 319-440-2990
mhdavis@windstream.net