Balloting continues for General and Jurisdictional Conference delegations

June 08, 2015

Balloting continued for lay and clergy representatives to the 2016 General and Jurisdictional Conferences.
Ballot 6: Results of the sixth ballot were announced on Monday morning.  John Rothlisberger was elected, becoming the fourth member of the laity delegation. No one was elected on the clergy ballot.
Ballot 7: Two clergy were elected – Brian Milford and Barrie Tritle.  No one was elected on the laity ballot.
Ballot 8: results: Darci Rubenking was elected by the laity.  No clergy were elected.
Ballot 9: There were no elections – either for the clergy or laity.