Professional Interviews

  • Clergy Forms for Professional Interviews are available on the People Portal
    • All Pastoral Profiles are due by August 1, 2022.  If you do not remember your login information or are new to Iowa Conference -  please contact Alanna ( or by calling 515.207.7604) at the District Office.
  • If your time does not work, it is your responsibility to change with someone and to notify the District Office.
  • All Interviews will be held via ZOOM. A link will be sent out prior to your interview.

2022 Pictured Rocks Pastoral Interview Schedule

Wednesday, August 3, 2022
Time Church Pastor
9:00 AM Cedar Falls, First Scott Keele Kober 
10:00 AM   Karen Nelson 
11:00 AM Cedar Falls, St. Timothy's Scott Lothe 
1:00 PM Dike Kris Frank 
2:00 PM Evansdale, St. Mark's Paul Wurtz 
3:00 PM Marion, Christ Community Becky High
Thursday, August 4, 2022
9:00 AM Waterloo, First Hojin Shin 
10:00 AM   Ruth Yan 
11:00 AM Waterloo, Kimball Avenue Joel Higgins 
1:00 PM Waterloo, Jubilee Abraham Funchess 
2:00 PM Waterloo, Linden Sharon Dix 
3:00 PM Waterloo, First Joey Podhajsky 
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
10:00 AM Mt. Vernon Terra Amundson 
11:00 AM Lisbon Joshua Swaim 
1:00 PM Conrad-Beaman Jay Amundson 
2:00 PM Stanwood Union (UM-PCUSA) Ryan Klinck 
3:00 PM Anamosa-Monticello, United Church of (UM-UCC) Kathryn Newhall 
Thursday, August 11, 2022 
10:00 AM Cedar Rapids, Buffalo Carol Mart
11:00 AM Threehouse Wesley Foundation David Glenn-Burns
1:00 PM Cedar Rapids, St. Paul's Jonathan Heifner 
2:00 PM Rowley, First-Silver Creek-Alice-Urbana Susan Higdon
3:00 PM Cedar Rapids, St. Paul's Daniel Nyonzima
Monday, August 15, 2022
10:00 AM Springville Guillermo Bongolan 
11:00 AM OPEN  
1:00 PM Central City, First-Walker Patrick Munyakazi 
2:00 PM Coggon United Parish
Sharon Andersen 
3:00 PM Marion, First Mike Morgan
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
10:00 AM Wapsi Valley Parish: Oxford Junction-Olin, Community Jennifer Zoller 
11:00 AM Alburnett-Prairie Chapel Jon Moss 
1:00 PM Center Point Andrew Happ 
2:00 PM OPEN  
3:00 PM Viola James May 
Kristine May 
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
10:00 AM Cedar Rapids, St. Paul's Sherrie Ilg 
11:00 AM OPEN  
1:00 PM Independence, First Julie Wehner
2:00 PM Cedar Rapids, St. Mark's Bonnie Koeppen 
3:00 PM Cedar Rapids, Sharon Nick Grove 
4:00 PM Matthew 25 Clint Twedt-Ball 
Thursday, August 18, 2022
10:00 AM Cedar Rapids, Lovely Lane Scott Meador 
11:00 AM Rowley, First-Silver Creek-Alice-Urbana Sue Ney
1:00 PM Cedar Rapids, Trinity St. James Jaymee Glenn-Burns 
Monday, August 22, 2022
10:00 AM Dysart Linda Thompson 
11:00 AM Gladbrook Gideon Gallo 
1:00 PM Grundy Center Jennifer Daniel 
2:00 PM Living Faith (Tama-Montour)-Toledo, Christ Jill Mack 
3:00 PM Palo Tyler Walker
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
9:00 AM Geneseo James Turner 
10:00 AM Chelsea Charles Johnson 
11:00 AM Shueyville Brody Tubaugh
1:00 PM Cedar Rapids, Kenwood Park Melody Edwards-Williams 
2:00 PM Cedar Rapids, Asbury Chuck Layton 
3:00 PM Guttenberg-Edgewood, Trinity-Greeley Neil Hofer 
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
9:00 AM LaPorte City, St. Paul's Allen Craft 
10:00 AM Cedar Rapids, Salem Matt German 
11:00 AM OPEN  
1:00 PM Arlington-Volga Josh Hansen
2:00 PM Vinton, Wesley Brian Channel
3:00 PM Brandon-Garrison-Vinton, Stewart Memorial AND Mount Auburn Luke Evans 
Thursday, August 25, 2022
10:00 AM Manchester Phil Rogers
11:00 AM Clover Ridge-Van Horne Salem Kolleen Queener
1:00 PM Colesburg Roger White
2:00 PM Delhi-Buck Creek Keith Pitts
3:00 PM Lamont, Grace-Strawberry Point-Aurora Lisa Schroeder
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
10:00 AM EPWORTH-Dubuque, Rockdale Mike Jones 
11:00 AM Dubuque, Grand View Tom Shinkle
1:00 PM Sherrill Emily Blue
2:00 PM Dubuque, St. Luke's  Stephanie Schlimm
3:00 PM Fayette, First Mike Jager 
Wednesday, September 7, 2022
9:00 AM Independence, First Paul Evans
10:00 AM Dunkerton, First-Mt. Hope James Beranek 
11:00 AM Fairbank Linda Miller 
1:00 PM Hazelton, Trinity Dianna Bass 
2:00 PM Jesup, First Mandy McCleary 
3:00 PM Oelwein, Grace Rick Johnson 
Thursday, September 8, 2022
10:00 AM Waverly, Trinity Will Raney
11:00 AM Greene Yoke (Br-PCUSA-UM)-Shell Rock-Clarksville Community Joan Thomas 
1:00 PM Parkersburg-New Hartford Chan Gok Kim
2:00 PM Plainfield-Fredericksburg Roberta Robbins 
3:00 PM OPEN  
Monday, September 12, 2022
10:00 AM Waukon, St. Paul's-Forest Mills Kim Gates 
11:00 AM West Union-Elgin, St. Paul's Rick Burns 
1:00 PM Decorah, First Hyeunmee Kang 
2:00 PM Cedar Rapids, Lovely Lane Kristina Roth
3:00 PM Monona Nate Ferguson 
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
10:00 AM Hawkeye-Alpha Ramona Christie
11:00 AM Union Sumner-Randalia Julie Ahrens
1:00 PM Cedar Rapids, St. Paul's Dorothy Gerr
2:00 PM Calmar AND Burr Oak Karen Carlton 
3:00 PM Martelle Jayson Stover
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
9:00 AM Riceville AND Elma Paula Hemann
10:00 AM Floyd, Grace-West St Charles Mechille Boldt 
11:00 AM Mc Intire Donna Ihns 
1:00 PM Charles City, Trinity Tom Barnard 
2:00 PM Nashua-Republic Community Sarah Namukose
3:00 PM New Hampton, First Yoke Dong Hun Shin
Monday, September 19, 2022
10:00 AM Waverly, Trinity Kwang Seok Song
11:00 AM Janesville-Hudson Laurie Riley
1:00 PM Reinbeck Harry Wach
2:00 PM Cresco, First-Cresco, Zion Melissa Warren
3:00 PM Belle Plaine, Christ Derrick Okine 
4:00 PM Waverly, Heritage Candie Carey